Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Hitch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Hitch

4.8 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Todd Pleasant

Todd Pleasant

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best people and individuals I've ever worked with highly recommend these folks for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kasey Busch

Kasey Busch

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was great to work with! He was prompt and professional with his responses. I can tell he is eager to get his community covered. Best of luck to the agency!"
Profile photo of Gary Neal

Gary Neal

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They helped us with our move to the beach. Easy, knowledgeable"
Profile photo of catherine carrow

catherine carrow

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"David and Nicki are amazing! They are professional, so kind, responsive and quick. I have had multiple other State Farm agents and once I switched to David & Nicki, I never looked back! They always take great care of our family and our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brian Keefer

Brian Keefer

September 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nice"
Profile photo of Scott miller

Scott miller

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people to talk to not a computer. Took care of all my needs and very affordable"
Profile photo of Meg King`

Meg King`

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynn was the best So quick and to the point I will be a regular client Thank you"
Profile photo of Gary Manion

Gary Manion

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tema Biven

Tema Biven

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"thank you so much Terry and State Farm !!"
Profile photo of Trish Long

Trish Long

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nikki has been very thorough and helpful answered all of my questions and helped me to get a much better rate"
Profile photo of Cathy Williams

Cathy Williams

October 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"The worst service I have ever experienced!! It has become a full time job for me to figure out all the problems this office has caused us... BEGINNING WITH CHARGING SOMEONE ELSE'S CREDIT CARD FOR OUR POLICIES!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Mitchell

Stephanie Mitchell

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was after hours when David and his team helped with my insurance needs. Never once did they rush me off the phone. They took the time to make sure I was helped. They are very professional and really care about each customer. SWITCH2HITCH"
Profile photo of Sam Brittingham

Sam Brittingham

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carly Moore

Carly Moore

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"David is knowledgeable, professional and excellent at anything you may have questions about regarding your insurance. I highly recommend him. I use him for several accounts and I have had nothing but good experiences."
Profile photo of Bobby Cook

Bobby Cook

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great business, with a great group of professionals that are very helpful to all my insurance needs. The always respond very fast to any insurance issues I've had. Highly recommend David Hitch State Farm office."
Profile photo of Kathleen McCauley

Kathleen McCauley

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"David was so helpful with the process of getting new car insurance. He was reliable and trustworthy with his quotes, and I feel confident with the decision to choose him as my insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Jim Tingle

Jim Tingle

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"David is very quick to respond and always has my best interest in mind Thank you sir. #switchtohitch"
Profile photo of Greg Geesaman

Greg Geesaman

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"David has been great to work with. Very professional service and fast response for all my insurance needs. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Katelyn Mitchell

Katelyn Mitchell

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lindsey Peek

Lindsey Peek

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"David and his team are absolutely wonderful!! They are quick to respond when I have a question and just so helpful! They are always finding ways to save my family and I money. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for insurance!"
Profile photo of Beth Burns

Beth Burns

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with. Friendly and experienced agent and team."